ADE Reveals 2017 Phase 1 Line Up

The mighty ADE (Amsterdam Dance Event) have announced their huge phase one lineup.
The first wave of DJs include Adriatique, Airwave, Amelie Lens, Damian Lazarus, Danny Tenaglia, Davide Squillace, Dax J, Dense & Pika, DJ Pierre, DJ Tennis, Dubfire, Etapp Kyle, Fatima Yamaha, Gerd Janson, Hercules & Love Affair, Ilario Alicante, Jackmaster, Jeff Mills, Joris Voorn, Joseph Capriati, Kiasmos, KiNK, Kölsch, Len Faki, Marcel Dettmann, Matthias Tanzmann, Mind Against, Monika Kruse, Nastia, Nicole Moudaber, Paula Temple, Recondite, Robert Hood, Rodhad, Sam Paganini, Seth Troxler, Slam, Solomun, Stephan Bodzin, Steve Rachmad, Sven Väth and Tale Of Us.
With over 2500 artists expected to play, make sure you keep an eye out for more announcements in the coming weeks. 
The 2017 ADE returns from 18th to 22nd October, at various venues across Amsterdam. For more info and tickets, head to the ADE website

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

REVIEW: Dimitri From Tokyo – French Affair / Sfunky
Previous post
Can You Make Music From Toilet Paper?
Next post