Jamie Jones Paradise

Jamie Jones Announces Paradise Line Up for DC-10

Jamie Jones has announced the line up for this years Paradise at Ibiza’s legendary DC-10.

The opening party on 21st June 2017 will include The Martinez Brothers, Skream, Patrick Topping, Nicole Moudaber, Robert James, Russ Yallop, Nathan Barato as well as Matador and Infinity Inc both performing Live.

Paradise celebrates their 6th year at the world famous Dc-10 club on the magical island of Ibiza with Electric Jungle as the theme for 2017.

Other artists performing live over the summer will include Matador, Guti, KiNK and Matthew Johnson.

Eats Everything, Route 94, Steve Lawler, Dubfire, Lauren Lane, Tale of Us and Art Department will also be gracing the stage this year alongside residents Ricky Ahmed, WaFF, Russ Yalloo, Mark Jenkins and Mr Jamie Jones himself.

Paradise will be at DC-10 in Ibiza every Monday from 21st June till 27th September 2017.

Full Line Up

For more info stay locked to our Twitter page here.

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

See How A Turntable Works With This Superb Exploded View
Previous post
Dance for Meg
Next post