Solid Grooves - Privilege 2019

Solid Grooves Revealed Lineup for Ibiza 2019

FCUK THE FAKES takes Sunday spot at Vista, Privilege.

After the launch of Solid Grooves new tongue in cheek concept ‘FCUK THE FAKES’ last month, the brand have now announced the full line-up for the 2019 Ibiza season.

Returning to their weekly Sunday spot at Privilege’s Vista Club between 23rd June and 22nd September, the bill includes a host of up-and-coming and globally loved heavyweight DJ talent such as Cassy, Skream, Michael Bibi, Route 94, Darius Syrossian and Richy Ahmed.

FCUK THE FAKES kicks off Sunday, 23rd June with Dennis Cruz, Anotr, Pawsa, Michael Bibi and a special guest for their opening party.Solid Grooves - Privilege 2019The ‘Solid Sundays’ event also sees a slew of  hotly tipped acts confirmed in Rebūke, Mason Collective and Mason Maynard, while FUSE resident Seb Zito also joins ranks plus tINI, wAFF, Latmun and Detlef.

This exciting campaign is designed to represent the more authentic, unpretentious side of the island’s club culture rebelling against the crowd who have become accustomed to the VIP experience and encouraging true fans to #FCUKTHEFAKES this Summer.


Solid Grooves - Privilege 2019Solid Grooves presents FCUK THE FAKES takes place Sundays from the 23rd June to 22nd September at the Vista Club, Privilege, Ibiza.

Tickets are available here.

Facebook Comments

Review: Luca Debonaire & Lukas Newbert – Better Faster
Previous post
Detlef Plays All Night Long in London This February
Next post